My New Adventure

I have started a brand new adventure as of yesterday! I am now an Origami Owl designer! The charms are super cute and affordable! Also, they make amazing personal gifts for loved ones. You can find my facebook page for the business. I am in love with these things. Right now we have the MLB charms that are on the way out. Every team is represented. 

detroit-tigers

Detroit Tigers Charm

I mean how cute is that?!? Plus we have Trolls, as in the Troll Dolls. The Winter collection will be out tomorrow as well, so I will be showing off some of that on the Facebook page so make sure you like the page so you can see that!!! I am super excited and I hope that you will come shop with me soon!!! Oh, before I forget, there is also a Halloween collection too!! 

-Ciao!

 

Ya'all Said...

